whiskeylvr49 49 / M
"Is there anybody out there?"
Clyde, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2021

To view all of
whiskeylvr49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whiskeylvr49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,221,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosaline297
Georgia, United States
johnnyandHelen
Virginia, United States
 
Status
whiskeylvr49 49/M
Clyde, Texas
Will be traveling, and near Yuma, AZ, the night of July 18th
Introduction
I'm a 49 year old single male, I don't go out to clubs or such, I like small gatherings. I like the outdoors, I cook and BBQ. I have horses, I live out in the country. I am as discreet as you want me to. I don't have many pictures of myself, but If you ask, I might could make some. I tend to mostly be a loner, so don't meet many people. That's where you can come in.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is not a downer, no drama, and likes smiling. I like plus sized ladies. A picture with a cap or hat on the lady will get my immediate attention! I will NOT send you anything suggestive, sexual, or erotic until you tell me it is OK to do so. I want to make certain anything is within what the comfort zone is. After I learn that, well, we'll just have to see.... If you are brave enough, Share a picture with me, one that makes my eyes pop! I am not above meeting someone for a FWB type thing, but with the right lady, something long term is possible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Uhm, I know the songs, I'd have look up who they were by

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whiskeylvr49's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Clyde, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1972
Travels to: phoenix, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: