Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wanderlect 45 / M
"Seeking friendship and intimacy, and offering the same"
Old Saybrook, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
wanderlect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderlect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,531 Active Members!*
wanderlect 45/M
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Introverted, kind, collector of experiences If more becomes of it, I would be open to that. I tend to be attracted to larger, older women but that preference certainly is not set in stone. When I am not working, I enjoy traveling, reading and trying new restaurants. I love weekends that start with reading and writing in a coffee shop. And of course a weekend nap is essential and appreciated, Likes: kayaking, champagne, patty melts, quality reading and writing, being near water, traveling, learning Dislikes: bread pudding, okra Bonus Point: Knows MB and Enneagram type

My Ideal Person Someone who can engage in conversation that doesn't immediately veer to sex. Tell me about your day, what podcast you're listening to; tell me about a dream you never gave up on, let's play Where Should We Begin (search Esther Perel). Or...let's give silence its due respect and just be,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wanderlect's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Old Saybrook, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None