upsidedownsky 41 / M
"Seeking The Sublime"
Holland, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2020

To view all of
upsidedownsky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upsidedownsky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,396,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Iowa, United States
Wyoming, United States
Washington, United States
Oklahoma, United States
upsidedownsky 41/M
Holland, Michigan
Candlelight Dreaming...
Personal Connection Is Sublime... Honesty Is Divine... I am looking for someone that I can connect with on different levels. I am attracted to intelligent women that are open minded and kind hearted. I am looking for much more than Sex. I prefer quality over quantity, when it comes to a potential mate. I would prefer to wait patiently for the right person than to sacrifice my heart's desire. I believe in a magical universe and that there is a reason for everything. I have been through some difficult times and have increased in wisdom. My desire is to be a decent human being. I am passionate about writing and learning. I would very much like to meet someone who inspires me. (I maintain a blog here and I invite you to visit). Visit my spoken word medium at: LINKTR.EE/UPSIDEDOWNSKY

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, The Doors, Radiohead, NIN, Deftones...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A rustic cabin in a remote location...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of upsidedownsky's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Holland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: