sissy_loves_bi 54 / T
"I love to please you"
New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
sissy_loves_bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy_loves_bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,396,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
Rubberdoll67
Massachusetts, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
1970hornyforyou
New York, United States
skibumhi
Virginia, United States
CottoncandyPSL
North Carolina, United States
dandon1959
Maryland, United States
thekuriousboi
Massachusetts, United States
JessieFuckBunny
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sissy_loves_bi 54/T
New Bedford, Massachusetts
I usually hang out in the gender exchange room
Introduction
I want to learn everything possible to be a perfect lover.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys and encourages me to be more of a girly gurl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rubber Doll because she is such a dream girl. Bianca Beauchamp
the hottest Red head I can imagine. I would love to be their
play toy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sissy_loves_bi's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1967
Hometown: Weinheim, Baden-Wurttemberg
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: