Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
siobhanphoenix 48 / T
Brunswick, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2011

To view all of
siobhanphoenix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siobhanphoenix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
La Libertad, Peru
New York, United States
siobhanphoenix 48/T
Brunswick, Maryland
I don't have a Valentine's date... anyone want to take me out? I promise, I put out - no need to wait for steak and blowjob day.
I love role play, and with men I am very submissive. I love cock, and cum, and tend to be insatiable. With women, I know my way around... I primarily dated women for years... I prefer "BBWs" like me, but if you're smart and can hang with my brain, I don't really care about body type. I was a lifestyle Domme for 15 years, and I love to play with other pretty girls. Other interests: Daddy/girl play. being called a slut, , and being used as sex toy. - I have learned I don;t like it really rough or painful. Dominant to me is more... traditional gender roles in the bedroom, expressions of ownership, even if just for that period of time. Make me feel like I'm your girl, and you're my man. I prefer older to much older men, but if you actually understand what I need from the above profile, I'm open to younger.

My Ideal Person Older man, mid 60's-mid 70's, gently dominant, passionate, wants a cute, intelligent, younger trans girl to accompany him. I'm not opposed to the idea of longer term relationships, though I tend to be really independent (though very submissive) and not clingy, so also need some space.

I like variety too, so if I do commit to someone, I expect to be allowed to explore at least sex with others, if not submission or polyamorous romantic relationships.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want my "Daddy" to make me suck off lots of guys,
preferably all black... I want them to basthe me in their
cum, and then I want them to fuck my mouth and ass, yeah I know...
dirty girl!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of siobhanphoenix's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Brunswick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1974
Travels to: BRUNSWICK, Maryland, United States
Hometown: Mahwah, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Irish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: