Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_stephikins81 42 / M
"Change of plans"
Ronkonkoma, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2011

To view all of
rm_stephikins81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_stephikins81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Tennessee, United States
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
New Hampshire, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Dakota, United States
New Jersey, United States
rm_stephikins81 42/M
Ronkonkoma, New York
Hi, bottom here seeking tops that are in shape and well groomed. Looking for those who can host...and not just in a hotel. Someone who isn't a closet case and isn't obsessed about being discreet. If the chemistry is right on ongoing thing would be nice. I am open to many things and very submissive so please feel free to ask. Been battling cancer since July 2012, almost done with the fight and beginning the recover process. So not looking to meet right now but in the near future.

My Ideal Person someone who is a professional and is well mannered. someone kind and caring, a dominant but romantic, and it wouldn't hurt if you were into cars Also please be serious and looking for something substantial and not just fun.

  • 42 / male
  • Ronkonkoma, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 21, 1981
Hometown: Lake Ronkonkoma, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: B&B Mechanic
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: