nu4u2enjoy 48 / M
"Hi , I am aroused 😁"
West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2021

To view all of
nu4u2enjoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nu4u2enjoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,033,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LETSDOITNOW726
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
FFGuy62
Rhode Island, United States
skippy69621
Florida, United States
luvsomeoral2
Massachusetts, United States
Bijo6969
Rhode Island, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
Mario22222018
Rhode Island, United States
Xluvz2phuckx
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
nu4u2enjoy 48/M
West Warwick, Rhode Island
Introduction
Pretty much a regular guy, Own a home, employed, and financially secure adult, but behind closed doors, I can be a total perv. You know, Oral, Anal, and pussy. Always had a thing for female feet. Foot Fetish I guess, but it's all good. Also, I like the penis so I'm BI. I can please both males and females. It's all about the pleasure, Right?😋

My Ideal Person Down to earth, open minded and clean. Not asking for much. I'm easy to please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A man in my ass and one in my mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, A Car or the Woods

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of nu4u2enjoy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: QC
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: