njconvertiblecpl 50 / 49 / C
"May 2020 - Locked Down"
Fanwood, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2006

Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njconvertiblecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,165,270 Active Members!*
njconvertiblecpl 50/C
Fanwood, New Jersey
We are a couple that has been on here for a long while, limited number of experiences so far. We have reached a point where we would like to meet some new people and see if we click and try out some new things.

My Ideal Person Woman or couple that knows that the responsibilities of family come first, but have also reached the breaking point and need some adult fun times...lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of njconvertiblecpl's responses

  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fanwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 31, 1970 December 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown