Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marius1878 44 / M
"ik zoek een sexsdate met een shemale"
Alkmaar, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2018

To view all of
marius1878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marius1878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelbaby11986
Illinois, United States
mimibeme
California, United States
TsStrawberry1120
Georgia, United States
LavalAllison
Quebec, Canada
AguasPutasWATERZ
California, United States
hungshemale
London, United Kingdom
Silkysuheily85
New Jersey, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
Daisy_Deepthroat
Ohio, United States
 
Status
marius1878 44/M
Alkmaar, , Netherlands
hey everybody happy new year from holland kisses and greetings,and have a good 2019 and a allot off love and horny sex xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Introduction
bi man opzoek naar een geile tgirl

My Ideal Person ik zoek iemand die open en eerlijk is

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ub40, matisyahu, limp bizkit, chase and status

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nog nooit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marius1878's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Alkmaar, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1978
Hometown: amsterdam, noordholland, Netherlands
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: loodgieter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: