Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
harbor112 63 / M
"I seek a mature woman with the same intentions"
Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harbor112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
harbor112 63/M
Walpole, Massachusetts
ISO local mature, fun , like minded woman. For friendship and shared naughty times too.
blue collar, tall, easy on the eyes, like to kiss and not tell. When I'm on cam I can chat, without any points. True, I don't have any pictures. But you can view me on cam. In my opinion cam is way better than some picture that may be 10 years old or even older. No six pack abs here. If that what you like? You best be moving elsewhere. Yes, I would meet face to face with one woman that is like minded, likewise situation, somewhat locale, and somewhat same age. And Ya, would be Hoo, interested in a walking friend too. harbor112 Hi, are you a mature woman, able to kiss on your tippy toes and not tell and not here just to chat? .

My Ideal Person I like a woman with soft curves, a very good sense of humor. One mature woman that is local that's has the ability to meet. I'm tall and like to kiss. If you like to kiss too, are you able to kiss on your tippy toes too?

I'm 60ish male married. Like to share activities with one like-ish woman. You're welcome to inquire about details.

  • 63 / male
  • Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: