guysngurls 50 / M
"Cock and sissy lover"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2020

To view all of
guysngurls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guysngurls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,350,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maximus0268
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
innoutwhatever
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pantieboycream78
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Countryloneboy
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
NaughtyPghCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotoralbttm143
Ohio, United States
Hard7or
Pennsylvania, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
funseekerpa59
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
guysngurls 50/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I love sissies...fembois...CDs and big smooth cock. If anybody messages me you must have a pic for me to see or I won't respond

My Ideal Person A full dressing sissy to worship and dominate/I'm a top... and also mature men with big smooth cocks

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimi Hendrix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I never have. I deal with reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guysngurls's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: