Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gettnoff52240 41 / M
"Wanting some sex, I deserve it"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
gettnoff52240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gettnoff52240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SizzlingSamantha
Wisconsin, United States
Franki4u
Iowa, United States
eintallguy
Illinois, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
krystal11976
Missouri, United States
9kutebuckets
Wisconsin, United States
Billybob354351
Wisconsin, United States
Gmac2019301
Iowa, United States
 
Status
gettnoff52240 41/M
Iowa City, Iowa
ISO safety minded, discreet, somewhat slutty and femmy(if possible) bi male. Or female who will peg/dildo. guys over early 40s dont bother
Introduction
I really love sex. Dont know why but I dont get it often. Like a little kink (discuss). You spend life trying to find the one, but now I just want a bunch of fucks.. Doesnt make me a bad guy. If something becomes more serious, great! Like all kinds of women (and im colorblind too ladies, in fact im often more attracted to non whites). A few men would be ok as well. Much pickier on the men and wont do everything in the bed. Women I will do almost anything with. A tranny might be interesting as well..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Licking Courtney Love's asshole

View more of gettnoff52240's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: