freakboy4u247 56 / M
""Get a taste of that "Olde Tyme Religion"... Lick a Witch!!!""
Hell Ride, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
freakboy4u247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakboy4u247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,172,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharlott_69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
tamara_suarez
Florida, United States
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
Bulma10
Chuquisaca, Bolivia
Alma_Gonzalez
Florida, United States
aprilrain206
South Dakota, United States
Evange_llinne
Cundinamarca, Colombia
MagieAngeel
New York, United States
 
Status
freakboy4u247 56/M
Hell Ride, Utah
Slice of hell, in a side of Hell... oh JOY!!!
Introduction
YOU connect the dots... YOU pick up the pieces. Don't worry about what it is... just TAKE IT! Oh Wah... Tagoo Siam. Repeat until no longer necessary... might be a LONG ride, so HOLD ON!!!!!

My Ideal Person Not sure really... Just looking for friends! Can we talk about this? I mean... I won't really know what she's like until she hits me over the head with the proverbial frying pan... I would like to find someone who ALSO enjoys the occasional massage... It's a way of life!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alvin Lee, Ramones, Primus, Lazy Cowgirls, Rory Gallagher

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, The beach is over rated... sand is the enemy!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, Did I mention... I'll try ANYTHING twice?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freakboy4u247's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hell Ride, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 12, 1964
Hometown: SunnyHell, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: