chevyguy51900 38 / M
Delmar, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chevyguy51900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chevyguy51900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,172,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
chevyguy51900 38/M
Delmar, New York
hi i am 33 looking for a couple man and woman or 2 woman i am not gay or bi
[SIZE 7][/SIZE][SIZE 8][/SIZE][SIZE 9][/SIZE][COLOR blue][/COLOR]i am 35 years old and i like huntting and fishing.i also love country music and any kind of music that has a good beat to it. i am a country boy that loves chevy pickup trucks. i like motorclyes snowmobles wheelers speed boats. i am a very hard worker that works a full time job and has my own bussiness called 1calldoesitall. I am a very outgoing down to earlth kind carring honest sexy. i have a red beard and i am 5"11 feet tail musle build body and blue eyes.i like to watch tv and cuddle and watch a movie. i like watching porn movies my favorite are girl on girl. i like blondes burnentts and red heads and also woman who have highlights.

My Ideal Person i am looking a couple two woman or bisexual woman or a couple man and woman no gay man i am not into to that. i am looking woman who 5"9 blonde red brown burnette black also have highlighs. It does not matter what color eyes they have. There breast size should be b c dd i am looking for woman there are local outgoing down to earth not controling sweet kind carring loving trusting honest sexy. i like to have a good converstion with someone not just me talking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chevyguy51900's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Delmar, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1983
Hometown: Delmar, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: matt roller supervis
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: