bimwm_Chicago 48 / M
"Truly bi Love pussy and cock"
Douglas, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 12, 2019

To view all of
bimwm_Chicago's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimwm_Chicago's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,397,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GolfingballA
Keri Keri, New Zealand
stagandvixen1982
Illinois, United States
Kinkysex4unow1
Illinois, United States
raymar2017
Florida, United States
Teamass69
Massachusetts, United States
travelinguy616
Michigan, United States
Windycitygrl86
Illinois, United States
kurositykit1
Illinois, United States
couple4lust99
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bimwm_Chicago 48/M
Douglas, Michigan
Lunch or dinner in Saugatuck this weekend followed by.....
Introduction
Bi discreet, attached. Enjoy women, men, couples, and groups, wilder the better. Love the ladies, but enjoy hard cock too!

My Ideal Person Horny, fun, bit wild and kinky but not over the top.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bimwm_Chicago's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Douglas, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 28, 1972
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: