Wildromance62 59 / M
"Seeking a lady with a dirty mind."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2021

To view all of
Wildromance62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildromance62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,034,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Wildromance62 59/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a single male, can change from biker to banker in 5 minutes flat, gentleman by choice mild to wild by request. I seek that elusive female, sexual, sane, sassy, self-assured who kept her mind youthful and her body healthy. I always had an issue with the double standards for men and women. If a male is promiscuous he is considered a stud, if a female has sexual adventures she is shamed as a slut. I love being with a woman who enjoys socializing, flirting and openly enjoys her sexually adventurous nature. This may not be the right place however I am hopeful to find that one woman perfect for me for a long term relationship. It all starts with common courtesy....! Chemistry is the key, a sense of humor is required and intelligence preferred, after all the brain is the largest sex organ. If this strikes a chord I would like to hear from you. And while I search for this unicorn I gladly play with a fun and sexy couple! Cheers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Wildromance62's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: