SixtyOne4Zero2 60 / M
"Skip this guy, he is broken..."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2020

Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SixtyOne4Zero2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,675,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SixtyOne4Zero2 60/M
Omaha, Nebraska
There isn't much to say, I am fairly normal guy. I'm self employed and set my own hours, I have some minor medical issues and don't get a round as good as I once did, but who doesn't as they get older. I served time in the military, but never in jail. I don't do drugs, but I do sometimes drink. I got a normal sized penis, so I'm not going to impress you like others here. My kinky is I like foreplay, I like kissing, nipples and clits.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone to do things with, things like meeting for lunch or trying a new place for dinner or see a movie with. My best days are gone, I wish I could find a female friend that might call me up once in a while and invite me over for a old fashion make out session that ends with my face between her legs. But since 99.99% of the people viewing my profile are out of State, I don't see that happening. I'm more than happy to help if someone needs someone to snap nudes for their profile, I could use the practice. In my prefect\ideal person, I'm guessing I would like to go out to dinner with, then maybe sip wine while she allows me to watch her undress and then have fun playing with her toys. Kind of like a "in person" cam show.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Roxette, Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one special

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SixtyOne4Zero2's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: