Sex_In_CobbGA 61 / M
"Need to meet new people and create some friends"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
Sex_In_CobbGA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sex_In_CobbGA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,396,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pete_repeat42113
Georgia, United States
LuvHairyMen9
Georgia, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
MishaVarner1952
Tennessee, United States
keepit4real51
Georgia, United States
bidadseeker2018
South Carolina, United States
bicouple51
Georgia, United States
Tempnorth
Georgia, United States
Dick1920
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sex_In_CobbGA 61/M
Marietta, Georgia
Just started my path down the world of manscaping. Enjoying the smooth feeling!!!
Introduction
I am an open easy going, very discreet, bi situational, male half of a long ongoing sexless marriage. Looking to friend positive people for fun times. Open to new and exciting things! If the chemistry works, a meet could be in the future! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person is someone I can get to know, grow a friendship, and experience things together. I enjoy meeting other like minded individuals that like to participate in activities that are both our interests. Being friends with NSA but, willing to take it to the next level, as each feels comfortable. I am a masculine "no pressure" kind of guy that enjoys friendship and any kind of nude activities. Would enjoy meeting singles and couples for friendship in and out of bedroom. I also enjoy uninhibited interaction between friends- nude beach,swims,hot tub etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sex_In_CobbGA's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts