Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rlong4unDallas 48 / M
"A very open mind hypersexual guy ready to make cum hard."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: December 24, 2016

To view all of
Rlong4unDallas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rlong4unDallas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,765 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rlong4unDallas 48/M
Dallas, Texas
Hey guys give me a break I am here for women and couples and If i wanted a dude watching my web cam I would watch myself
Introduction
I am 6 3 1/2, I have bedroom blue eyes, I am well built at 8 to 9 inches and, I am clean d.d.f. and would love to meet like-minded adventurous folks..

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a woman or willing couples who is extremely sexually open-minded and submissive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too Many to Say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes too many to choose from

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rlong4unDallas's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, WanttolearnSpainish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: