Ricojdfun 52 / M
"Fun every now and then"
Davenport, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2021

To view all of
Ricojdfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ricojdfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,172,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Atlantico, Colombia
New York, United States
California, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Ricojdfun 52/M
Davenport, Florida
Sadly no real people, Too much scam.
Professional, curious, Keep simple, have fun from time to time. Like to make sure you finish first so I can focus on fun. Working on my body to be back in shape, Some encouragement will be appreciated. Already 65 down, need another 50 for my goal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ricojdfun's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: