Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PamelaW36 62 / T
"Transgendered woman"
Brussels, Ile de France, France
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2005

To view all of
PamelaW36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PamelaW36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
PamelaW36 62/T
Brussels, Ile de France , France
In May I will do some travels in Europe, so I will not be often in Paris !
Introduction
UPDATE: Feb 2024 Transgendered woman, I'm living and working as a woman for a while (2006). Officially a woman under the law for more than 10 years. I'm here to exchange with kind open minded people and I'm not looking for any long-term or short-term sex relationship. (even if it could happen) [B]I already have a regular partner (man) I'm living with for 12 years. [/B] When we meet people, that's together. We are [B]looking only for couples (man/woman, or man/transgender or woman/transgender). Both of us are bi[/B] [bling 480323] If the feeling is there I can be a kinky slut or a naughty bitch... [bling 157613] I'm very submissive, can be gang-banged (under supervision of my partner). I like shibari and most of alternative games (BDSM). Very few limits. Open for games from A to Z ... I agree to be tied up, humiliated, abused, fucked, considered as a sex toy and offered to satisfy your dirtiest desires, including unmentionable desires. I like oral and anal. [bling 493748] I particularly appreciate the big cocks that will smash my tight little ass. But I also like caresses prior to severe games and being comforted when I pass out when the pain is too strong. [bling 709291] [bling 701849] More than 15 years of oestrogens. Do not ask me to be very active, I am mostly passive but I am not inactive! :) FAQ: 179cm / 63,5Kg - Breast: 93cm Waist: 68cm Hips : 92cm on 02/02/2024 : 5ft 11" / 138lbs - Breast: 36,5" Waist: 27,5" Hips : 36" on 01/02/2024 [bling 512219] Sport: a lot: trail races, mountain bike, walking in mountains, skiing in winter Je suis une transexuelle de 62 ans, sportive régulière , pour garder une bonne forme physique. On dit de moi que je suis sensuelle et espiègle. Je reçois des compliments disant que je suis jolie, je les apprécie mais je ne les crois pas toujours. [bling 266723]

My Ideal Person Please read before contacting me / Merci de lire avant de me contacter!

I have a regular partner I'm living with for more than 12 years and I want to keep him

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Led Zep

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Double penetration

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each, ouverture d'esprit

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non, jamais eu envie d'une célébrité No , never fantasized with a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PamelaW36's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Brussels, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1961
Hometown: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business woman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: