[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Nick126975 43 / M
"Looking for some fun!!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 14, 2019

To view all of
Nick126975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nick126975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,679,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enchantress4hung
Pennsylvania, United States
MoanaLisa4mfm
West Virginia, United States
MissShamen
Alberta, Canada
sexililian
Illinois, United States
PartygirlBangkok
Asoke, Thailand
Brunettebbyy
Florida, United States
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
BBelinda
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Mspetitewife99
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Nick126975 43/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Ready for some action!!
Introduction
Looking for FWB with NSA!! Single male that knows what he wants.

My Ideal Person Beautiful lady who knows what she wants. Someone who has a sense of humor and likes to have fun! A woman in the streets and a freak in the sheets!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex with multiple women same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nick126975's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: costruction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: