[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Marusole 44 / F
"Quiero conocerte y disfrutar"
Chandler, Arizona, Estados Unidos
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2018

To view all of
Marusole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marusole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tosta19523
Campania, Italy
bj88joe
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Neto987653
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
66julip
North Carolina, United States
stefcaliente
Bolivar, Colombia
Rodney8887
California, United States
cocky111222
Tamil Nadu, India
Ali_bobo
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lbfucknow69
California, United States
 
Status
Marusole 44/F
Chandler, Arizona , Estados Unidos
gift card
Introduction
I want to meet an interesting man. not married

My Ideal Person Altos. amo los hombres altos.
I love that they fill me with gifts, enjoy life{=}{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Marusole's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Chandler, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1978
Travels to: Los angeles, California, United States
Hometown: San Telmo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trabajo
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: