Malte01 65 / M
"I am looking for a women with big tits and love oral"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 6, 2005

To view all of
Malte01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Malte01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,172,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
briananorton
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Extacy67
Ohio, United States
aTziiRii
Mexico, Distrito Federal
TightPinkPuzzy
Indiana, United States
feiticeirasexy4
São Paulo, Brazil
sexyblkbitch
California, United States
Sexymomma7983
Washington, United States
Intoall1990
Indiana, United States
loli880811
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
Malte01 65/M
Katy, Texas
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm the type who's great at settling into a rhythm... until I decide to shake things up. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. For me a perfect Friday night is a great dinner, a hot club, then back to my place for more intimate activities. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I'm just wondering where all the strong, confident women are. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. I prefer to just share beautiful moments with a special someone. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.[SIZE 1][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice open good looking women from beginning 30 to 50 with nice big natural tits and she should like to give and get oral sex else I am open for many things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Malte01's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 29, 1956
Travels to: Corpus Christi, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: