Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Klippin1976 47 / 46 / C
"Looking for good times"
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2015

To view all of
Klippin1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Klippin1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Klippin1976 47/C
McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania
Not on much since not a lot is happening
Let me start by saying my boyfriend is a truck driver so we are on the road all the time. We travel all 48 states so we try and find people to play with while on the road. I am bi-sexual and my boyfriend is straight. We do NOT play alone. However, we both love and are into couples, females and TS's. We are always on the road due to the fact he is a truck driver. We travel all 48 states and here hopefully Canada as well. We don't get out much because of his job, so when we can stop and hook up with others we try to make it fun and something we will remember. Soft and full swap for couples. Condoms are a must. We are std free and wish to stay that way. We are clean, drug free and want to remain that way. Our relationship is very secure and we will not meet anyone on a one on one so don't ask. (FEMALE) - Loves to watch him play with others and masturbate while doing so. (BOTH) - Full swap.

My Ideal Person We are pretty much open to anything. We are both open minded people. Therefore, our ideal person needs to be open minded as well. Due to the fact we are always on the road, we are unable to make arrangements to meet in advance. So if your interested and we are in the area and have time to stop then we will. But understand that we have no idea when we will be through again.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Klippin1976's responses

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 7, 1976 November 18, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trucker passenger on boyfriends truck
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Pagan
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses