[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KelleeCD 57 / T
"Verse CD Seeking"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2023

To view all of
KelleeCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KelleeCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,315,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
2014wolford
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
couple4funnj2021
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
ESThomas1960
California, United States
may19662013
South Carolina, United States
Hardblackman1963
California, United States
seedy72
Yukon Territory, Canada
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
friendsandfun817
Texas, United States
 
Status
KelleeCD 57/T
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
Traveling Tall, Slender CD seeking on going FWB for nice hotel rendezvous Turned on by turning on WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Perfect? Top Verse Trans.
Next Choice? An older discreet gentlemen or lady looking for a side thing.
Fun? A bi couple - mf, mm or ff

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 18, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Media Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: