[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Kayclay 28 / 28 / C
"Down to try anything once. Twice if I like it 😈"
Leeds, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Kayclay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kayclay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,220,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Open2all35235
Alabama, United States
JermJC20
Florida, United States
Ahardone1
Alabama, United States
Goodfucknluck1
Alabama, United States
mustang66198442
Tennessee, United States
SubbyPuppy9
Alabama, United States
DFat1969
Alabama, United States
Baylee842
Alabama, United States
Bigbamabruce2021
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Kayclay 28/C
Leeds, Alabama
Had a super fun show tonight! You guys turned me on so much I finally squirted 🥴 come join me tomorrow! Stay posted for an updated time. 👽✌️
Introduction
New on the camera so I’m a little shy. Here to play and have fun and explore some fantasies.

My Ideal Person Anyone. I’m always horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avenge sevenfold, adtr, Blake Shelton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, The more turned on I can make my partner the hornier I get

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The chick from pitch perfect. She’s so cute and funny
and talented and just perfect!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kayclay's responses

Information
  • 28/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1993 June 24, 1993
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Management Dog mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either