Iblowdaddies 38 / M
"On my knees to please at proton mail. No spaces."
Portage, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2020

Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iblowdaddies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,675,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Iblowdaddies 38/M
Portage, Indiana
God I wanna gag on some older cock! On my knees to please at proton mail. No spaces!
Read above. Looking for ongoing situation with an older man. Very experienced, only 3 total men partners. Drug and disease free, non smoker, good looking, desperately seeking a hot load on my tongue or face from an older man. Can CD, no passable though. No recip ONLY!!

My Ideal Person Ideally, you should be 50yrs old or older. Def prefer alpha types sexually, but not set in stone. No recip play only!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I definately have wayched "one night in paris" more than
a few times.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Iblowdaddies's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Portage, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 12, 1982
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: