Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HornyHungcouple7 58 / 55 / C
"We just want to have fun and party"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 3, 2022

To view all of
HornyHungcouple7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyHungcouple7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Massachusetts, United States
North Dakota, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
HornyHungcouple7 58/C
Phoenix, Arizona
We are a couple, We like to meet new people and have fun and party all the time. We both shave and we would like it if you do too. She is very flexible with an appetite for well endowed men who will feed her. And he is very well endowed..

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who like to have fun and party and likes to rock out to good music. We like to go to sex clubs and just have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of HornyHungcouple7's responses

  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 27, 1965 May 24, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either