Hellzapoppin1960 61 / M
"Servicing hung bi and straight men. Fully vaxed"
EAST HARTFORD, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2019

To view all of
Hellzapoppin1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hellzapoppin1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,172,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doggaboy
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
skates51
New York, United States
southjersey55
New Jersey, United States
Bicho4yourass
Connecticut, United States
Friendshipfirstt
hong kong, Hong Kong
bigdicking
Rhode Island, United States
JayKell
Connecticut, United States
HORNITO57
Quebec, Canada
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Hellzapoppin1960 61/M
EAST HARTFORD, Connecticut
Visiting Columbus, OH Oct. 2021, in case you are wondering why I flirt with you from afar...
Introduction
In Columbus OHIO early October 2021. Looking for fun while I am there. NYC Late September 2021. Ditto. At home in CT currently: Looking for open minded people with good attitudes for hot, uninhibited adult fun. Respectful, respectable, discrete guy here. Gentleman on the outside, Wildman on the inside. LOOKING FOR REAL TIME MEETING. Award winning oral skills. They must be experienced to be believed. You owe it to yourself to find out. And that's only the beginning. I give an amazing, intuitive massage. Clean and healthy. Professionally employed. NOT INTERESTED IN TOTAL BOTTOMS. Not interested in CDs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in the middle of a circle with everyone taking turns
spit-roasting me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hellzapoppin1960's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • EAST HARTFORD, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: