[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GiannaMaddox 30 / 29 / LC
"Lesbo teens love to fuck"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2016

Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GiannaMaddox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tommytan1
Florida, United States
Qrosexo2016
São Paulo, Brazil
Cojiendo67
Oklahoma, United States
gaitedcowboy707
Illinois, United States
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
lupis49455
Piemonte, Italy
senoritoglande
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
munkeyman
Oregon, United States
camman70
Texas, United States
 
Status
GiannaMaddox 30/LC
Palm Bay, Florida
hello guys we've been a little absent we hope to be more time with you kisses
Introduction
Im a petite girl who loves to know and fuck large and petite girls.

My Ideal Person A girl very funny, sexy and lover of great times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
nos gustaria hacer un trio en espacios publico preferiblemente
en un parque ..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, jennifer aniston. nos existan todos sus movimientos
.. wooowww

View more of GiannaMaddox's responses

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (2 women)
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: January 15, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Webcam Model
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None