FatLove4All 43 / M
""
Canyon, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2017

To view all of
FatLove4All's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FatLove4All's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,166,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lumpy1147
Texas, United States
nene1365
Texas, United States
LetsplayinTX
Texas, United States
FatBondageWhore
Texas, United States
taco148
California, United States
naughtytxboy18
Texas, United States
Doorman686
Kansas, United States
Beebob70
Texas, United States
Cara2cu
Texas, United States
 
Status
FatLove4All 43/M
Canyon, Texas
Introduction
I aam a very tall and chubby guy. I am looking for BBWs and other chubby men for bi fun close to Amarillo, Canyon, Hereford and Tulia. I travel quite a bit across the state so dont be shy if you are not close! I love to have fun on the road! LOVE oral both giving and receiving.

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to have some fun. The bigger the better. Really like heavy set men and plump women!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a chubby older man pull into my driveway to ask for
directions and when I get to the car window he is not wearing
pants. I reach in and jack him off!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, I don't dig celebrities... most of them are way
too skinny for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of FatLove4All's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Canyon, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 21, 1978
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: