Douglovebug 56 / M
"Caring, kind, fun, handsome & loving."
Oak Island, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2021

To view all of
Douglovebug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Douglovebug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,221,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Douglovebug 56/M
Oak Island, North Carolina
Hey folks. I'm Doug. I'm caring, generous, fun, funny, talented &, of course, extremely handsome guy.. Big smile! I'm 56 & simply curious about, likely into, everything & everybody. I've lived much of my life under restrictions, self imposed & otherwise, & now I toss those restrictions away! Life is short, growing shorter all the time, & I want to live it! I am enthusiastic & if my equipment doesn't always fly my spirit does. Hit me up & let's enjoy each other!

My Ideal Person Caring. Kind. Fun. Full personality. Kaleidoscope. Astute. Interested & interesting. Attractive but not bothered with being overly beautiful or handsome. Dog lover. Doug lover. Honest. Easily amused. Easy laughter. Turned on by life. Curious. Sexual. Body shape matters little. Face does. I need to see the soul. I show mine. Willing to take care of his/ herself & me as I am willing as well. Wide open to life, sexuality. Willing to enjoy my performing. I am an actor, singer. Caring. Kind. Did I mention caring & kind? Let me mention it again. Caring. Kind. I'm getting old but my spirit has youthened. Allow me this. I love to cuddle, fondle & kiss. So does Jacko, my dog. Is this you? Please let me know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles. Harry Nilsson. Kris Kristofferson. Many,
many more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Douglovebug's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Oak Island, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Personal care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: