[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Dicto59 120 / M
"Here i am."
Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Dicto59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dicto59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,032,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phillylove216
Pennsylvania, United States
MissA4U
Maine, United States
Wispy_delish2
California, United States
Cara_melek
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
rm_kleenshvn
Minnesota, United States
Danwest0411
Victoria, Australia
calicarrera77
California, United States
Gostosa0399
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Dicto59 120/M
Antwerp, Antwerpen , Belgium
Introduction
I am witty and funny. I also have a good sense of humor and can read between the lines. The thing is, I find it very difficult to describe myself. I think the best thing to do is to invite one over and find out for yourself. That in itself can turn out to be an adventure. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ik ben geestig en grappig. Ik heb ook een goed gevoel voor humor en kan tussen de regels door lezen. Het punt is dat ik het erg moeilijk vind om mezelf te beschrijven. Ik denk dat het het beste is om me er een uit te nodigen en het zelf te ontdekken. Dat kan op zich al een avontuur blijken te zijn.

My Ideal Person Willing and witty. Funny with a good sense of humour. I like sex, so i also a prefer a lady that likes sex. I also like conversing, so a lady that can i can have a fruitful discussion is also an attraction for me.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gewillig en geestig. Grappig met een goed gevoel voor humor. Ik hou van seks, dus ik geef ook de voorkeur aan een dame die van seks houdt. Ik hou ook van praten, dus een dame die een vruchtbare discussie kan voeren, is ook een attractie voor mij.

Information
  • 120 / male
  • Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1901
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Dutch, English, Africanlanguages
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: