Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Coquinou14000 56 / M
"Like to know who I am??? Just ask me..."
CAEN, Basse-Normandie, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2012

To view all of
Coquinou14000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coquinou14000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,314,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_c1ndy81
north sumatera, Indonesia
jessica_rogers
New York, United States
hardeurcouple00
Alsace, France
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
Joepepe
Arizona, United States
ieerpeggs
Wyoming, United States
amour43ans
Ile de France, France
giod455
Centre, France
 
Status
Coquinou14000 56/M
CAEN, Basse-Normandie , France
Funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Introduction
Être sexy n'est pas une apparence, c'est une attitude :) Du fun sans prise de tête, exhib, réel, demande moi ce que tu veux... Only fun, no heartbreak, cam, real, just ask me what you want...

My Ideal Person Joueuse, drôle, aimant la vie et RIRE !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Coquinou14000's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • CAEN, Basse-Normandie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Vendeur de plaisirs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: