Bornfem 30 / T
"Here to find fun"
City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2021

To view all of
Bornfem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bornfem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,172,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sweetsalem_ts
Jamaica, Jamaica
Yummy_88
California, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
Cheryl111123
Florida, United States
hunggirl30
Illinois, United States
Adventurekitty22
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bornfem 30/T
City of Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I was born female with a little extra lol. Looking for fun and friendship. Haven't had any surgery so my breasts and body are natural. I am not a cd or tv as I am 24/7 fem. I hate the cold and love summer. I love to surf and camp love to have a great laugh love clothes shopping and am a hard worker.

My Ideal Person My ideal person hmmmm
Someone fun and sexy who enjoys life.
Live for today as you might not be here tomorrow.
If you act and look feminine I'm interested.
Someone who likes to explore and loves the outdoors.

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: