Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
41dany 45 / M
""
Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2019

To view all of
41dany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Polyamory Date?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 41dany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imfilthyashley69
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
annette_shaw
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sentry617
County Durham, United Kingdom
Phoenix_1066
Cheshire, United Kingdom
EnglishSlut
Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom
Bettyboo344
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Rhianslut23
London, United Kingdom
classberry
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
41dany 45/M
Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I'm here only for fun, I really want to try everything, I want to have sex with mature women, couple (3sum) and I want to try a T for the 1st time. So ho is Interested and like my profile let me know. I can travel, i don't accommodate.

My Ideal Person Open mind and discreet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 41dany's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 4, 1977
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: